





SOUNDING BOARD - PLATTFORM://DEMOCRACY

Contact: Prof. Matthias C. Kettemann (<u>m.kettemann@leibniz-hbi.de</u>)

Last Name	First Name	Function
Ballon	Josephine	Head of Legal, Hate Aid
Baumann	Frank	Department III B 7 (Telecommunications and Media Law; Digital Protection against Violence; E-Privacy), Federal Ministry of Justice (BMJ)
Dobusch	Leonhard	Member of the ZDF-Verwaltungsrat / Professor at the University of Innsbruck
Domscheit-Berg	Anke	Member of the Bundestages, Die Linke
Dujić	Ana	Head of Department D - Digitalisation, Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs (BMAS)
Geese	Alexandra	Member of the European Parliament, Greens-European Free Alliance
Grienberger	Regine	Ambassador for Cyber Foreign and Cyber Security Policy, German Federal Foreign Office
Heidemann	Henning	Department III B 7 (Telecommunications and Media Law; Digital Protection against Violence; E-Privacy), Federal Ministry of Justice (BMJ)
Heldt	Amélie	Digital Policy Advisor, German Federal Criminal Police Office / Researcher at the Leibniz Institute for Media Research
Höferlin	Manuel	Member of the Bundestages, FDP
Jaursch	Julian	Project Manager, Stiftung Neue Verantwortung
Jungbluth	Armin	Head of the Department Legal Framework Digital Services, Media Law, Federal Ministry of Digital Affairs and Transport (BMDV)
Khan	Misbah	Member of the Bundestages, Grüne
Oermann	Markus	Desk Officer for fundamental social issues, transformation and digitalisation, Office of the German Federal President
Püschel	Jan Ole	Head of Department K 3 "Media and Film, International Affairs", German Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media (BKM)
Riedel	Ann Cathrin	Department of International Affairs, Friedrich Naumann Foundation / Chairperson, Load e.V.
Rößner	Tabea	Member of the Bundestages, Grüne / hairwoman, Committee on Digital Affairs
Sängerlaub	Alex	Director, Futur eins
Sanders-Winter	Andrea	Head of Sub-Department 12 "Internet, Digitalisation Issues", Federal Network Agency (BNetzA)
Schön	Nadine	Member of the Bundestag, CDU/CSU / Deputy Chair, CDU/CSU Parliamentary Group

Sommer	Eva Maria	Director, State Media Authority of Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Springeneer	Helga	Head of Department V "Consumer Protection, Consumer Law
		Enforcement, Digital Consumer Issues", Federal Ministry for the
		Environment, Nature Conservation, Nuclear Safety and Consumer
		Protection (BMUV)
Thiel	Thorsten	Professor for Democracy Promotion and Digital Policy, University of
		Erfurt
Zimmermann	Jens	Member of the Bundestag, SPD