Learn Match Partner | HIIG

Learn. Match. Partner.

Digitization trends present different challenges for each business area. There is no single, universal model solution for all companies. Established companies usually know about problems and processes in great detail – start-ups, on the other hand, are experts in disruptive technologies and innovative business models. In cooperations, both sides complement each other easily and without large investments. They show both sides new options for action, set the course and can be the driving force for change and innovation. Medium-sized companies thus not only remain flexible, but also set new standards in their field of business together with their allies.

 

Speech BubblesIce PickIdea Bulb
LEARN FROM EACH OTHER
– Problem and process knowledge
– Disruptive technologies and innovative business models
– Complex vs. agile structures
SHARE RESOURCES
– Structured data from long-term elevation
– Innovative methods
– Existing products as the basis for new business models
DISCOVER TALENTS
– Establish Networks
– Testing cooperation and creating trust
– Insights into industries and corporate cultures

 

Learn. Match. Partner.

The types and goals of cooperation are manifold. We differentiate between three phases, that cooperations go through: Learn, Match, and Partner. The aim of the first phase is to develop an understanding of the functioning and basic principles of the partner. Interfaces thus found enable an initial, pragmatic short- and medium-term cooperation. These experiences create a trusting basis for medium to long-term, intensive cooperation and joint value creation (partner phase).

Based on these phases and individual starting situations of the participating companies, the respective goals, challenges, suitable collaboration models and possible concrete next steps are discussed in the various workshops.


Co-operation formats that fits perfectly

Whether you just want to learn about a specific topic or already have concrete requirements and ideas for cooperation opportunities – from Meet Ups and Speed Datings to concrete strategy workshops, we develop formats that bring both sides together. For this, we build on common themes and needs.

Get in touch with us and potential partners! Register for a workshop now.
You didn’t find the right topic and workshop? Then we are looking forward to your topic suggestion.


CURRENT WORKSHOPS

Learn. Match. Partner. workshops will begin in 2020. They are structured as follows:

WORKSHOP.MATCH – Artificial intelligence connects. Resource-based cooperation for the development of a successful AI.

WORKSHOP.MATCH – Use Agile Organizations. Understand Agile Organizational Cultures and integrate them through cooperation.

WORKSHOP.LEARN – Understanding platform markets. Platform-based business models require a rethinking in sales-driven systems.

WORKSHOP.LEARN – Understanding the Business Model as a Service. Adapting existing business models and supplementing them with recurring services.

Contact

Christoph Gerling

Researcher: Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Support us

Via the Internet & Society Foundation or with a donation.

Learn Match Partner | HIIG

Learn. Match. Partner.

Wir bringen etablierte und junge Unternehmen zusammen.

Digitalisierungstrends stellen jedes Geschäftsfeld vor unterschiedliche Herausforderungen. Eine allgemeingültige Musterlösung für alle Unternehmen gibt es dabei nicht. Über Probleme und Prozesse wissen etablierte Unternehmen meist sehr detailliert Bescheid – Start-ups hingegen sind ExpertInnen in disruptiven Technologien und innovativen Geschäftsmodellen. In Kooperationen ergänzen sich beide Seiten unkompliziert und ohne große Investitionen. Sie zeigen für beide Seiten neue Handlungsoptionen auf, stellen Weichen und können treibende Kraft für Veränderung und Innovation sein. Mittelständische Unternehmen bleiben so nicht nur flexibel, sondern setzen gemeinsam mit ihren Verbündeten neue Standards in ihrem Geschäftsfeld.

 

Speech BubblesIce PickIdea Bulb
VONEINANDER LERNEN
– Problemkenntnis und Prozesswissen
– Disruptive Technologien und innovative Geschäftsmodelle
– Komplexe vs. agile Strukturen
RESSOURCEN TEILEN
– Strukturierte Daten aus langjähriger Erhebung
– Innovative Methoden
– Bestehende Produkte als Basis neuer Geschäftsmodelle
TALENTE ENTDECKEN
– Netzwerk aufbauen
– Zusammenarbeit erproben und Vertrauen schaffen
– Einblicke in Industrien und Unternehmenskulturen

 

Learn. Match. Partner.

Die Arten und Ziele der Zusammenarbeit sind vielfältig. Wir unterscheiden drei Phasen, die Kooperationen durchlaufen können: Learn, Match und Partner. Ziel der Learn-Phase ist es, ein Verständnis für die Funktionsweise und Grundprinzipien des Gegenübers zu entwickeln. So gefundene Schnittstellen ermöglichen eine erste, pragmatische, kurz- und mittelfristige Zusammenarbeit (Learn-Phase). Diese Erfahrungen schaffen eine vertrauensvolle Basis für mittel- bis langfristige, intensive Kooperationen und gemeinsamer Wertschöpfung (Partner-Phase). 

Orientiert an diesen Phasen und an den Ausgangssituationen der teilnehmenden Unternehmen werden in den verschiedenen Workshops die jeweiligen Ziele, Herausforderungen, passenden Kollaborationsmodelle und mögliche konkrete, nächste Schritte diskutiert.

Schema des Learn.Match.Partner.-Modells


Passgenaue Kooperationsformate

Ob Sie sich zunächst nur zu einem bestimmten Thema schlau machen wollen oder schon konkrete Anforderungen und Ideen für Kooperationsmöglichkeiten mitbringen – von Meet Ups und Speed Datings bis hin zu konkreten Strategie-Workshops entwickeln wir Formate, die beide Seiten zusammenbringen. Dabei bauen wir auf gemeinsamen Themen und Bedürfnissen auf.

Kommen Sie mit uns und potentiellen Partnern ins Gespräch! Melden Sie sich jetzt für einen Workshop an. Das passende Thema war nicht dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Themenvorschlag.


Zukünftige Workshops

Die Workshops des Learn. Match. Partner. Projekts beginnen Anfang 2020:

  • WORKSHOP.MATCH – Künstliche Intelligenz verbindet. Ressourcenbasierte Zusammenarbeit zur Entwicklung einer erfolgreichen KI.
  • WORKSHOP.MATCH – Agile Organisationen nutzen. Agile Organisationskulturen verstehen und über Kooperationen einbinden.
  • WORKSHOP.LEARN – Plattformmärkte verstehen. Plattformbasierte Geschäftsmodelle fordern ein Umdenken in vertriebsgetriebenen Systemen.
  • WORKSHOP.LEARN – Geschäftsmodell as a Service verstehen. Bestehende Geschäftsmodelle adaptieren und mit wiederkehrenden Leistungen ergänzen.

Kontakt

Christoph Gerling

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter: Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Unterstützen Sie unsere Forschung

Hier erhalten Sie mehr Informationen, wie Sie uns fördern können.