Skip to content

Nastassja Kreft

Nastassja works as a student assistant in the project team of the events following The Third Engagement Report, which is commissioned by the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth (BMFSFJ). The events following the report enable an exchange of its findings on civic engagement that focuses on “The Future of Civil Society: Young Engagement in the Digital Age”.

Nastassja is currently completing her Master’s degree in Media Studies at the Film University Babelsberg KONRAD WOLF. In her studies, she focuses on popular entertainment, production cultures as well as the use of digital media by teenagers and young adults. Previously, she completed her Bachelor’s degree in Cultural Studies at the European University Viadrina in Frankfurt Oder and spent a semester abroad at the political faculty of the Université Catholique de Lille.

Before joining HIIG, Nastassja worked as a project manager at the digital society conference re:publica Berlin and supported the team in organizing the rpRemote and the rpCampus in 2020. Most recently, she managed the professional programme of the 36th International Short Film Festival Interfilm Berlin.

staff dummy

Position

Student assistant: Third Engagement Report

Organisation of events

Datenwerkstatt – Fachveranstaltung zum Dritten Engagementbericht
17.02.2021. Online, Berlin, Germany (National) Further information

Nastassja Kreft, Claudia Haas

Zum Inhalt springen

Nastassja Kreft

Nastassja arbeitet als studentische Mitarbeiterin im Projektteam der Fachveranstaltungen zum Dritten Engagementbericht, der im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Familie, Senioren, Frauen und Jugend (BMFSFJ) erstellt wurde. Mit den Fachveranstaltungen wird der Austausch über die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse des Berichts zu bürgerschaftlichem Engagement mit dem Schwerpunkt „Zukunft Zivilgesellschaft: Junges Engagement im digitalen Zeitalter“ ermöglicht.

Nastassja studiert derzeit den Master Medienwissenschaft an der Filmuniversität Babelsberg KONRAD WOLF. In ihrem Studium beschäftigt sie sich mit den Schwerpunkten populärer Unterhaltung, Produktionskulturen sowie der Nutzung digitaler Medien durch Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene. Zuvor absolvierte sie ihren Bachelor in Kulturwissenschaften an der Europa-Universität Viadrina in Frankfurt Oder und verbrachte ein Auslandssemester an der politischen Fakultät der Université Catholique de Lille.

Vor ihrer Tätigkeit am HIIG arbeitete Nastassja als Projektmanagerin bei der Digitalkonferenz re:publica Berlin und unterstütze das Team bei der Umsetzung der rpRemote und des rpCampus in 2020. Zuletzt leitete sie das Fachprogramm des 36. Internationalen Kurzfilmfestivals Interfilm Berlin.

staff dummy

Position

Studentische Mitarbeiterin: Dritter Engagementbericht

Organisation von Veranstaltungen

Datenwerkstatt – Fachveranstaltung zum Dritten Engagementbericht
17.02.2021. Online, Berlin, Germany (National) Weitere Informationen

Nastassja Kreft, Claudia Haas