Skip to content

Lea Erlenwein

Lea Erlenwein is currently studying the research-oriented Master’s degree in European Ethnology at Humboldt University in Berlin. As part of her studies, she is addressing questions in the context of the Europeanisation process and digital value creation. Her Master’s thesis examines care work in the Corona pandemic.

At the Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society, Lea is a student assistant in the Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Society research group: She supports the “Platform Alternatives” research project, which explores how Europe’s digital platform economy can be governed to achieve fairer results for all stakeholders.

Previously, she supported the research project “_Gemeinsam digital – Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrum Berlin”. Before joining HIIG, she gained professional experience in campaign and communication projects for a wine start-up.

Lea Erlenwein | HIIG

Position

Student assistant: Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Society

Organisation of events

Roundtable: Treatment of users and complementors
21.04.2021. Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society, Online, Germany. Co-Organised by: Oxford Internet Institute & European Commission (International)

Asal Dardan, Lea Erlenwein, Lena Starke, Tina Krell

Zum Inhalt springen

Lea Erlenwein

Lea Erlenwein studiert derzeit den forschungsorientierten Master Europäische Ethnologie an der Humboldt Universität zu Berlin. Im Rahmen ihres Studiums beschäftigt sie sich mit Fragestellungen im Kontext von Europäisierungsprozess und digitaler Wertschöpfung. In ihrer Masterarbeit untersucht sie Care-Arbeit in der Corona-Pandemie.

Am Humboldt Institut für Internet und Gesellschaft ist Lea als studentische Mitarbeiterin in der Forschungsgruppe Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Gesellschaft tätig: Aktuell unterstützt sie das Forschungsprojekt “Platform Alternatives”, das die Frage bearbeitet, wie Europas digitale Plattform-Wirtschaft gesteuert werden kann, um fairere Ergebnisse für alle Stakeholder zu erzielen.

Zuvor unterstützte sie das Forschungsprojekt “_Gemeinsam digital – Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrum Berlin”. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit am HIIG sammelte sie berufliche Erfahrungen im Rahmen von Kampagnen- und Kommunikationsprojekten für ein Mainzer Wein-Startup.

Lea Erlenwein | HIIG

Position

Studentische Mitarbeiterin: Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Gesellschaft

Organisation von Veranstaltungen

Roundtable: Treatment of users and complementors
21.04.2021. Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society, Online, Germany. Co-Organised by: Oxford Internet Institute & European Commission (International)

Asal Dardan, Lea Erlenwein, Lena Starke, Tina Krell

Analyse und Innovation mit dem Business Model Canvas
_Gemeinsam digital. 22.10.2020. Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrum Berlin, Wedemark, Germany (National)

Lea Erlenwein, Annika Ulich