The Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society aims to position itself as a leading, independent research centre within a global network. Thanks to initial funding by Google and other private companies, the Institute for Internet and Society was able to start its work in 2011 and to be founded in 2012.

We are grateful for the support of and the successful cooperation with our partners:

Initial Funding

google

Supporters of researchers and research projects

bmwidlrgemeinsam_digitalbmbfciscocreatedeutschebankdisruption_labicannkpmgmabbqueenmaryunirweunifreiburgvodafoneinstitutevolkswagen

Partners

bmbf_digigesdaaddariahdiwberlinderstandarddradiodwerftfactoryfiduciafraunhoferfokusfriedrichebertstiftunghansbredowinstituthffkonradwolfanhaltunihumboldtinnovationhuberlinihkberlinilincleibnizstartupnettuberlinudkharifauniversitywzbfacebook

Companies and scientific organizations interested in supporting the Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society are offered different funding options. Read more about it here or contact us directly by email or phone at +49 30 2007 6082.

Your contact person is Nina Brach.

Das Alexander von Humboldt Institut für Internet und Gesellschaft verfolgt das Ziel, sich als führendes, unabhängiges Forschungsinstitut in einem globalen Netzwerk zu positionieren. Dank der initialen Förderung durch Google und weiterer finanzieller Unterstützung aus der Privatwirtschaft, konnte das Institut für Internet und Gesellschaft 2011 seine Arbeit aufnehmen und 2012 gegründet werden. Wir sind dankbar für die Unterstützung und die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Förderern & Partnern!

Initiale Finanzierung und Förderung

google

Förderer von Forscherinnen und Forschern und Forschungsprojekten

bmwidlrgemeinsam_digitalbmbfciscocreatedeutschebankdisruption_labicannrwekpmgmabbqueenmaryuniunifreiburgvodafoneinstitutevolkswagen

Partner

bmbf_digigesdaaddariahdiwberlinderstandarddradiodwerftfactoryfiduciafraunhoferfokusfriedrichebertstiftunghansbredowinstituthffkonradwolfanhaltunihumboldtinnovationhuberlinihkberlinilincleibnizstartupnettuberlinudkharifauniversitywzb

Das Institut bietet sowohl Unternehmen als auch wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit. Erfahren Sie mehr dazu hier oder nehmen Sie gerne direkt per Email oder telefonisch unter +49 30 2007 6082 Kontakt zu uns auf. Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für Kooperationsanfragen ist Frau Jennifer Wollniok.

Ein Gedanke zu “Kooperationen

  1. Pingback: Einladung und Anmeldung: Early Stage Researchers Colloquium | Alexander von Humboldt Institut für Internet und Gesellschaft

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.