Skip to content

17 April 2018

The HIIG expands its board of directors: Since 1 April 2018 Björn Scheuermann is new Scientific Director. Together with the members of the current board of directors, Jeanette Hofmann, Ingolf Pernice, Thomas Schildhauer and Wolfgang Schulz, Scheuermann will enrichen the HIIG through his expertise in computer science.

About HIIG

The HIIG researches the development of the internet from a societal perspective with the aim to better understand the digitalisation of all spheres of life.

Keep in touch

Would you like to receive the latest news on internet and social research? Subscribe to our newsletters.