Annika Ulich

Annika Ulich is part of the research group “Innovation & Entrepreneurship” at the Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society (HIIG). As part of the Gemeinsam digital – Mittelstand 4.0 competence center, Annika is responsible for business model innovations. In this context she generates solutions for innovative business model concepts in the SME sector through format strategy:sprint.

Prior to joining HIIG, Annika gained practical consulting experience. Since 2013, Annika has been working on the issues of job security, flexibilization of HR systems and strategy development in the context of the digital transformation. In 2018 Annika dealt with digital business models and new forms of organization and prepared an expertise on behalf of the Hans-Böckler-Foundation.

Annika holds a Master in Educational Science – Organization and Consulting from the Technical University of Berlin and previously studied Educational Science (focus on adult education) and Sociology at the University of Potsdam.

staff dummy

Position

Researcher: Innovation and entrepreneurship

Annika Ulich

Annika Ulich ist wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin in der Forschungsgruppe „Innovation & Entrepreneurship“ am Humboldt Institut für Internet und Gesellschaft (HIIG). Im Rahmen des Gemeinsam digital – Mittelstand 4.0 Kompetenzzentrums ist Annika als Projektleiterin zuständig für Geschäftsmodellinnovationen. Hier werden u.a. über strategie:sprints Lösungen für innovative Geschäftsmodellkonzepte im KMU-Bereich generiert.

Vor ihrer Arbeit am HIIG sammelte Annika praktische Erfahrungen im Consulting. In der branchenübergreifenden und deutschlandweiten Beratung der betrieblichen Mitbestimmung und als freie Organisationsberaterin im Managementbereich arbeitete Annika seit 2013 intensiv an den Themen Beschäftigungssicherung, Flexibilisierung von Personalwirtschaftssystemen und Strategieentwicklung im Kontext des digitalen Wandels. Im Jahr 2018 befasste sich Annika mit digitalen Geschäftsmodellen und neuen Organisationsformen und erstellte eine Expertise im Auftrag der Hans-Böckler-Stiftung.

Annika studierte den Master Bildungswissenschaft – Organisation und Beratung an der Technischen Universität Berlin und zuvor Erziehungswissenschaft (Schwerpunkt: Erwachsenenbildung) und Soziologie an der Universität Potsdam.

staff dummy

Position

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin: Innovation & Entrepreneurship